every

I love you

with every heartbeat
with every breath
with every atom that is in this body

you are written on me

in my finger prints
in the lines on my face
in the curve of my hip, my cheek, my breast

I feel you

every hurt inflicted
every drink you need
every word ripped from you in the dead of the night

I feel you

in the darkest times
in the pain and the sorrow
in the times where you would wish yourself away

you are held by me

with every heartbeat
with every breath
with every atom that is in this body

I love you

7 thoughts on “every

Talk to me ...

